Posts By :

Tina Heckmann

Rideet One

The first smart black box for bikers – Rideet One – now on sale at Bep’s Italian online store

1024 576 Solectric GmbH

After Rideet One has already become a sales hit in the DACH region, Italian motorcycle fans will now also benefit from the intelligent box. Just in time for the start of the new motorcycle season, Rideet One is also available in the online store of Bep’s, the top outfitter for bikers in Italy. This is…

read more
Solectric @ didacta 2022

Companion for the digital classroom: Solectric presents special products for digital education and teaching at didacta 2022

1024 590 Solectric GmbH

Solectric’s trade show presence will focus on drones and educational robots from DJI, products from Makeblock, graphics tablets from XP-Pen for e-learning, and AI-controlled PTZ webcams Solectric’s Educational Solution business unit will be present at “didacta – die Bildungsmesse” (7-11.6.2022) in hall 6, booth C049. Here, Solectric will present its comprehensive portfolio of hardware products,…

read more
DJI Mini 3 Pro

Mini size, mega features: DJI Mini 3 Pro

1024 682 Solectric GmbH

The Mini 3 Pro features a new design that brings better and safer flight performance and is also ultra-lightweight. Extremely sharp images and a large rotation range guarantee pilot:in to capture their adventures in the best quality. The foldable DJI Mini 3 Pro is also the ideal companion for weekend trips to the mountains or…

read more

EcoFlow wins iF Design Awards for four products

1024 577 Solectric GmbH

The jury awarded the products DELTA Pro, DELTA Max, the 400W solar module and the Smart Generator. EcoFlow, a portable power and renewable energy solutions company, announced that four products have been recognized in this year’s iF DESIGN AWARD. For over 70 years, the iF DESIGN AWARD has been recognized as a benchmark of excellent…

read more

EcoFlow at the ees Europe in Munich: Mobile Power Plants for Independent Power Supply at Home, in the Mobile Office, for Camping or Caravanning

1024 644 Solectric GmbH

New high-performance solar modules up to 400 W ensure power supply even during prolonged power outages; DELTA Pro is the world’s first environmentally friendly portable home battery, with capacity ranging from 3.6 kWh to 25 kWh EcoFlow, one of the world’s most innovative developers of portable power supply and renewable energy solutions, will present its…

read more
EcoFlow Delta Pro

AWARDED IN THE CATEGORY “SUSTAINABILITY”: PORTABLE BATTERY-POWERED POWERSTATION ECOFLOW DELTA PRO IS SELECTED BY TIME MAGAZINE AS ONE OF THE 100 BEST INNOVATIONS IN 2021

1024 448 Solectric GmbH

Every year, the renowned TIME magazine publishes a list of the best 100 inventions “that make the world better, smarter and even a little bit more fun. The high-performance, battery-powered EcoFlow DELTA Pro power supply solution made it to the TOP 100 in the “Sustainability” category. The EcoFlow DELTA Pro ensures a sustainable emergency power…

read more
EcoFlow River Mini

“Grab and Go” charging station weighs only 2,850 grams: Simply take the power outlet anywhere with the EcoFlow RIVER Mini power station

1024 375 Solectric GmbH

Power of 300 W (with X-Boost up to 600 W) ideal for laptop, smartphone, lamps, kettle & Co. Thanks to X-Stream charging technology from 0% to 80% in just 1 hour. Solar charging with 110 W solar panel in three to six hours or via the car adapter in just 3.5 hours Wireless Qi charging…

read more
SARAMONIC Blink 800 B2

Saramonic SR-MV 2000 and Blink 800 B2 tested by VIDEOAKTIV

1024 709 Solectric GmbH

By filmmakers for filmmakers: The trade magazine Videoaktiv reports on all topics relevant to filmmakers. Thanks to many years of practical experience, the editorial team writes particularly well-founded tests with a great deal of technical background knowledge, making it the undisputed best-selling trade magazine in the German-speaking world for many years. In the current issue…

read more
DJI Mavic 3

Flying “eye” with rapid flight characteristics

1024 376 Solectric GmbH

Like its predecessor, the Mavic 2, the Mavic 3 sets new standards in the drone market and literally lifts the hearts of film and aviation fans. More camera, more speed, more safety, more range, more flying fun – DJI developers have optimized the Mavic 3 in all relevant areas for unparalleled flight performance and superior…

read more
Zusammen mit unserem Partner 3DS-Scan, der Software-Programme für Vermessungs- & GIS-Daten, CAD-Pläne und Revit-Modelle in höchster Qualität bietet, haben wir einen Damm Stausee mit einer DJI Zenmuse L1 digital vermessen.

L1 Project dam reservoir

1024 570 Solectric GmbH

Project Description: Together with our partner 3DS-Scan, which offers software programs for surveying & GIS data, CAD plans and Revit models in highest quality, we digitally surveyed a dam reservoir with a DJI Zenmuse L1. What is a dam reservoir: A dam Reservoir or fill dam is the shut-off structure of a dam or impoundment…

read more
  • 1
  • 2

Beiträge Von :

Tina Heckmann

Fließwiderstandsparametrisierung Starkregen

1024 770 Solectric GmbH

Das Institut für Wasser und Gewässerentwicklung (KIT/IWG) beschäftigt sich im Rahmen eines Forschungsprojekts im Auftrag der Landes BW* mit dem Thema Starkregenmodellierung. Hierbei geht es um die hydraulischen Abflussprozesse auf natürlichen Oberflächen insbesondere den sogenannten Dünnfilmabfluss mit sehr geringen Fließtiefen, welcher maßgeblichen Einfluss auf das Abflussgeschehen und damit die Gefährdung von Ortslagen hat. Mit entsprechend…

weiterlesen
Solectric @ didacta 2022

Wegbegleiter für das digitale Klassenzimmer: Solectric präsentiert auf der didacta 2022 Spezialprodukte für Digitale Bildung und Unterricht

1024 590 Solectric GmbH

Im Fokus der Messepräsenz von Solectric stehen Drohnen und Bildungsroboter von DJI, Produkte von Makeblock, Grafik-Tablets von XP-Pen fürs E-Learning und KI-gesteuerte PTZ-Webcams Der Geschäftsbereich „Educational Solution“ von Solectric wird auf der „didacta – die Bildungsmesse“ (7.-11.6.2022) in Halle 6, Stand C049 vertreten sein. Hier stellt Solectric sein umfassendes Portfolio von Hardware-Produkten, Hilfsmaterialien sowie STEAM-Produkten…

weiterlesen
DJI Mini 3 Pro

Mini Größe, Mega Funktionen: DJI Mini 3 Pro

1024 682 Solectric GmbH

Die Mini 3 Pro verfügt über ein neues Design, das eine bessere und sichere Flugleistung mit sich bringt und zudem ultraleicht ist. Extrem scharfe Bilder und ein großer Rotationsbereich garantieren Pilot:innen ihre Abenteuer in bester Qualität festzuhalten. Auch bei Wochenendausflügen in die Berge oder an den Strand ist die faltbare DJI Mini 3 Pro der…

weiterlesen

EcoFlow gewinnt iF Design Awards für vier Produkte

1024 577 Solectric GmbH

Die Jury zeichnete die Produkte DELTA Pro, DELTA Max, das 400W Solarmodul und den Smart Generator aus. EcoFlow, ein Unternehmen für tragbare Stromversorgungs- und erneuerbare Energielösungen, gab bekannt, dass vier Produkte beim diesjährigen iF DESIGN AWARD ausgezeichnet wurden. Seit mehr als 70 Jahren gilt der iF DESIGN AWARD als Maßstab für herausragendes Design. Jedes Jahr…

weiterlesen

EcoFlow auf der ees Europe in München: Mobile Kraftwerke für unabhängige Stromversorgung Zuhause, im mobilen Office, beim Camping oder Caravaning

1024 644 Solectric GmbH

Neue hoch-performante Solarmodule bis 400 W stellen Stromversorgung auch bei längeren Stromausfällen sicher; DELTA Pro ist die weltweit erste umweltfreundliche tragbare Heimbatterie, die über eine Kapazität von 3,6 kWh bis zu 25 kWh verfügt EcoFlow, einer der weltweit innovativsten Entwickler von tragbaren Stromversorgungs- und erneuerbaren Energielösungen, wird auf Europas größter Fachmesse für Batterien und Energiespeichersysteme…

weiterlesen
EcoFlow Delta Pro

Ausgezeichnet in der Kategorie „Nachhaltigkeit“: Tragbare batteriebetriebene Powerstation EcoFlow DELTA Pro wird vom Magazin TIME unter die 100 besten Innovationen in 2021 gewählt

1024 448 Solectric GmbH

Das renommierte Magazin TIME veröffentlich jedes Jahr eine Liste mit den besten 100 Erfindungen, „die die Welt besser, intelligenter und sogar ein bisschen lustiger machen“. Die hochleistungsfähige, batteriebetriebene Stromversorgungslösung EcoFlow DELTA Pro hat es in der Kategorie „Nachhaltigkeit“ unter die TOP 100 geschafft. Die EcoFlow DELTA Pro gewährleistet bei Stromausfällen eine nachhaltige Notstromversorgung. Zudem ermöglicht…

weiterlesen
EcoFlow River Mini

„Grab and Go“-Ladestation wiegt nur 2.850 Gramm: Mit der Powerstation EcoFlow RIVER Mini die Steckdose einfach überall hin mitnehmen

1024 375 Solectric GmbH

Leistung von 300 W (mit X-Boost bis zu 600 W) ideal für Laptop, Smartphone, Lampen, Wasserkocher & Co. Dank der X-Stream-Ladetechnologie von 0% auf 80% in nur 1 Stunde Solares Aufladen mit 110-W-Solarmodul in drei bis sechs Stunden bzw. über den KFZ-Adapter in nur 3,5 Stunden Kabellose Qi-Ladeschale für Smartphones auf der Oberseite integriert (nur…

weiterlesen
SARAMONIC Blink 800 B2

Saramonic SR-MV 2000 und Blink 800 B2 im VIDEOAKTIV-Test

1024 709 Solectric GmbH

Von Filmern für Filmer: Das Fachmagazin Videoaktiv berichtet über alle für den Filmer relevanten Themenbereiche. Die Redaktion verfasst dank langjähriger Praxiserfahrung besonders fundierte Tests mit viel technischem Hintergrundwissen und ist dadurch seit vielen Jahren unangefochten das meistverkaufte Fachmagazin im deutschsprachigen Raum. In der aktuellen Ausgabe Dezember/Januar, 2021/2022, berichten sie über ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Saramonic…

weiterlesen
DJI Mavic 3

Fliegendes „Auge“ mit rasanten Flugeigenschaften

1024 376 Solectric GmbH

Die Mavic 3 setzt wie bereits ihre Vorgängerin Mavic 2 neue Maßstäbe im Drohnenmarkt und lässt die Herzen von Film- und Flieger-Fans buchstäblich abheben. Mehr Kamera, mehr Tempo, mehr Sicherheit, mehr Reichweite, mehr Flugspaß – die DJI-Entwickler haben die Mavic 3 in allen relevanten Bereichen für eine unvergleichliche Flugleistung und überragende Bilder und Videos optimiert.…

weiterlesen
Damm Stausee

L1 Projekt Damm Stausee

1024 570 Solectric GmbH

Projektbeschreibung: Zusammen mit unserem Partner 3DS-Scan, der Software-Programme für Vermessungs- & GIS-Daten, CAD-Pläne und Revit-Modelle in höchster Qualität bietet, haben wir einen Damm Stausee mit einer DJI Zenmuse L1 digital vermessen. Was ist ein Damm Stausee: Ein Damm Stausee oder Schüttdamm ist das Absperrbauwerk einer Talsperre oder einer Stauanlage, die im Wesentlichen aus einer Erd- oder Felsschüttung besteht. In der Regel sperrt ein Staudamm…

weiterlesen
  • 1
  • 2