Distributor – Innovation scout – Industry partner

Today, Solectric GmbH is one of the largest partners of DJI drones in Europe. In the meantime, the company has grown from 3 to over 80 employees and enjoyed exponential growth in turnover.

In 2016, the company’s focus moved to industrial solutions as an additional line of business. Since then, Solectric GmbH has been a reliable partner for many public authorities and companies in purchasing and advising on customized drone solutions based on DJI.

The current portfolio was completed in 2017 with the Educational Solutions division. This division collaborates with powerful partners to distribute innovative educational solutions and equipment for digital education across the DACH region.

The major advantage of Solectric GmbH is the total package that we offer our partners and customers. From consulting and sales, to education, all the way through to our technical service – we’re a one-stop shop. Solectric GmbH also develops customized solutions and, if required, assumes full project management.

Our locations

Our locations

Distributor – Innovationsscout – Industriepartner

Die Solectric GmbH ist heute europaweit einer der größten Partner von DJI-Drohnen. Inzwischen hat sich der Betrieb, bei exponentiellem Umsatzwachstum, von drei auf über 80 Mitarbeiter vergrößert.

Im Jahr 2016 begann als zusätzliches Geschäftsfeld die Fokussierung auf Industrie-Lösungen. Seitdem ist die Solectric GmbH für viele Behörden und Unternehmen ein verlässlicher Partner beim Erwerb und der Beratung maßgeschneiderter Drohnenlösungen auf DJI Basis.

Vervollständigt wurde das aktuelle Portfolio 2017 durch den Bereich Educational Solutions. Dieser arbeitet mit starken Partnern zusammen, um innovative Bildungslösungen und Equipment für digitale Bildung in der DACH-Region zu verbreiten.

Der große Vorteil der Solectric GmbH ist das Gesamtpaket, das Partnern und Kunden angeboten wird. Von Beratung und Verkauf über Schulungen bis hin zu technischem Service, kommt alles aus einer Hand. Die Solectric GmbH entwickelt auch kundenspezifische Lösungen und übernimmt bei Bedarf das komplette Projektmanagement.

Unsere Standorte

Unsere Standorte