MAKEBLOCK

Makeblock

Makeblock is a global provider of STEAM educational solutions and DIY robotics. Makeblock is geared towards educational institutions and families and offers comprehensive hardware, software, and content solutions. The products are already being used for STEAM education in over 25,000 schools worldwide.

In France and Italy, teaching with Makeblock products has already been integrated into the education system. More than 10,000 primary/secondary schools are already using Makeblock software and hardware for their STEAM courses.

For toddlers growing up in our digital age, an age-appropriate STEAM education that interests them and promotes logical thinking is an important cornerstone. To this end, we offer great products like mTiny, Neuron, and Codey Rocky.

We also offer Makeblock educational solutions for older children and teens; these solutions are ideal for practical learning experiences and for getting to know and practice all the basics of programming. From the learning robot for beginners, mBot, to the network-compatible microcontroller CyberPi.

In the mCreate 3D printer and the revolutionary desktop Laserbox, we also offer two innovative products with which creativity knows no bounds. While operation is child’s play, the printing and cutting results are of a professional standard. Consequently, the two products are not limited to use in STEAM education, but are already being used by many creative individuals and visionaries.

In the mCreate 3D printer and the revolutionary desktop Laserbox, we also offer two innovative products with which creativity knows no bounds. While operation is child’s play, the printing and cutting results are of a professional standard. Consequently, the two products are not only limited to use in STEAM education, but are already being used by many creative individuals and visionaries

Software & Content

Software & Content

MAKEBLOCK

Makeblock

Makeblock ist globaler Anbieter von STEAM-Schulungslösungen und DIY Robotik. Makeblock richtet sich an Bildungseinrichtungen und Familien und bietet umfassende Hardware-, Software- und Content-Lösungen. Die Produkte werden bereits in über 25.000 Schulen weltweit für die STEAM Bildung verwendet.

In Frankreich und Italien wurde der Unterricht mit Makeblock-Produkten bereits in das Bildungssystem integriert. Somit verwenden schon über 10.000 Grund-/Sekundarschulen Makeblock Software und Hardware für ihre STEAM-Kurse.

Für Kleinkinder, die in unserer digitalen Zeit aufwachsen ist eine altersgerechte STEAM-Bildung, die ihr Interesse weckt, und logisches Denken fördert ein wichtiger Baustein. Wir bieten mit mTiny, Neuron und Codey Rocky hierfür tolle Produkte an.

Auch für ältere Kinder und Jugendliche bieten wir Makeblock Bildungslösungen, die ideal sind für praktische Lernerfahrungen und das Erlernen und Üben aller Programmierungsgrundlagen. Vom Anfänger Lernroboter mBot bis zum netzwerkfähigen Mikrocontroller CyberPi.

Mit dem 3D-Drucker mCreate und der revolutionären Desktop Laserbox bieten wir auch zwei innovative Produkte an, mit der Kreativität keine Grenzen kennt. Während die Bedienung kinderleicht ist, sind die Druck- und Schneideergebnisse auf Profi-Niveau. Somit sind beide Produkte nicht auf die Anwendung in der STEAM-Bildung begrenzt, sondern werden bereits von vielen Kreativen und Visionären genutzt.

Mit dem 3D-Drucker mCreate und der revolutionären Desktop Laserbox bieten wir auch zwei innovative Produkte an, mit der Kreativität keine Grenzen kennt. Während die Bedienung kinderleicht ist, sind die Druck- und Schneideergebnisse auf Profi-Niveau. Somit sind beide Produkte nicht nur auf die Anwendung in der STEAM-Bildung begrenzt, sondern werden bereits von vielen Kreativen und Visionären genutzt

Software & Content

Software & Content