EDUCATION

Education – Technology – Future

SOLECTRIC EDUCATIONAL SOLUTION

Solectric has tasked itself with shaping the education of the next generation. With our range of digital educational products, children learn skills that are important for their future in a playful and fun manner.

Solectric STEAM

STEAM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math. The term STEAM, known as MINT in Germany, includes educational activities in these subjects for all age groups. This includes both the school environment and informal learning. However, STEAM Education is not just about combining these subjects. STEAM Education teaches pupils essential life skills, including critical thinking, teamwork, problem-solving skills, and so much more. Since demand is continuously increasing and also being grant-aided, Solectric would not only like to bring this learning method into classrooms, but also into the private sphere.

Together with leading STEAM solution providers, Solectric is focusing on providing hardware and software products, auxiliary materials, and online educational resources, so that these can be easily used for self-study or to teach others.

DJI EDUCATION

LIVESTREAMING & 360° VR PRODUCTS

MAKEBLOCK

OTHER EDUCATIONAL PRODUCTS

DJI Education Produkte

DJI EDUCATION

LIVESTREAMING & 360° VR PRODUCTS

Solectric Makeblock Produkte

MAKEBLOCK

Solectric weitere Education Produkte

OTHER EDUCATIONAL PRODUCTS

EDUCATION

Bildung – Technik – Zukunft

SOLECTRIC EDUCATIONAL SOLUTION

Solectric hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die Bildung der nächsten Generation mitzugestalten. Mit unserem Angebot von digitalen Bildungsprodukten lernen Kinder auf spielerische Art und Weise Fähigkeiten, die für ihre Zukunft von großer Bedeutung sind.

Solectric STEAM

STEAM steht für Science, Technology, Engineering, Art und Math. Der Begriff STEAM, in Deutschland als MINT bekannt, umfasst die Bildungsaktivitäten in diesen Fächern für alle Altersstufen. Hierzu gehört sowohl das schulische Umfeld als auch informelles Lernen. In der STEAM-Ausbildung geht es jedoch um mehr als nur die Kombination dieser Fächer. Durch die STEAM-Ausbildung werden Schülern wichtige Lebenskompetenzen, einschließlich kritischem Denken, Teamarbeit, Problemlösungsfähigkeiten und vieles mehr vermittelt. Da die Nachfrage immer mehr steigt und auch gefördert wird, möchte Solectric diese Lernmethodik nicht nur in Klassenzimmer, sondern auch in private Bereiche bringen.

Mit führenden STEAM-Lösungsanbietern konzentriert sich Solectric auf die Bereitstellung von Hard- und Software-Produkten, Hilfsmaterialien und Online-Bildungsressourcen, so dass diese problemlos zum Selbststudium oder zur Schulung anderer genutzt werden können.

DJI EDUCATION

LIVESTREAMING & 360° VR PRODUKTE

MAKEBLOCK

WEITERE EDUCATION PRODUKTE

DJI Education Produkte

DJI EDUCATION

LIVESTREAMING & 360° VR PRODUKTE

Solectric Makeblock Produkte

MAKEBLOCK

Solectric weitere Education Produkte

WEITERE EDUCATION PRODUKTE