DJI EDUCATION

DJI Education – Creative learning

The innovative company DJI also designs products for the education sector. With these products, young people can gain access to and get excited about STEAM subjects at an ever-earlier stage of their lives.

The field of STEAM subjects and, building on this, robotics, is very important in today’s education.

Solectric sells these amazing and educational products. We’re also happy to support you with our experience and our network to utilize your potential and integrate our products into the classroom. Schools and other educational organizations get an educational discount from us. This also applies to the many other DJI products that are available for use in classrooms and other educational institutions such as universities and vocational schools.

… takes learning to a whole new level. This advanced teaching robot offers an all-in-one solution for STEAM subjects. It enables students of all ages and experience levels to work on AI and programming projects.

… is a small, impressive programmable drone that conveys valuable educational content in an incredibly fun way. Children learn programming languages such as Scratch, Python, or Swift easily and while having fun.

… takes learning to a whole new level. This advanced teaching robot offers an all-in-one solution for STEAM subjects. It enables students of all ages and experience levels to work on AI and programming projects.

… is a small, impressive programmable drone that conveys valuable educational content in an incredibly fun way. Children learn programming languages such as Scratch, Python, or Swift easily and while having fun.

DJI EDUCATION

DJI Education – Kreatives Lernen

Das Innovationsunternehmen DJI entwickelt auch Produkte für den Bildungssektor. Durch diese können junge Menschen immer früher einen Zugang und die Begeisterung für die STEAM-Fächer entwickeln.

Der Bereich der STEAM-Fächer und darauf aufbauend die Robotik nimmt in der heutigen Bildung einen hohen Stellenwert ein.

Solectric vertreibt diese tollen und lehrreichen Produkte. Wir unterstützen auch gern mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Netzwerk bei der Nutzung der Potentiale sowie Einbindung in den Unterricht. Schulen und andere Bildungsorganisationen erhalten bei uns einen Bildungsrabatt. Dieser gilt auch für die vielen weiteren DJI Produkte, die sich für die Nutzung im Unterricht und an weiterführenden Bildungseinrichtungen wie Universitäten und Berufsschulen anbieten.

… bringt Lernen auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Dieser fortschrittliche Lehr-Roboter bietet eine All-in-One Lösung für STEAM-Fächer. Er ermöglicht KI- und Programmierprojekte für Schüler aller Altersgruppen und Erfahrungsstufen.

… ist eine kleine beeindruckende programmierbare Drohne, die pädagogisch wertvolle Lerninhalte mit viel Spaß vermittelt. Kinder lernen spielend einfach Programmiersprachen wie Scratch, Python oder Swift.

… bringt Lernen auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Dieser fortschrittliche Lehr-Roboter bietet eine All-in-One Lösung für STEAM-Fächer. Er ermöglicht KI- und Programmierprojekte für Schüler aller Altersgruppen und Erfahrungsstufen.

… ist eine kleine beeindruckende programmierbare Drohne, die pädagogisch wertvolle Lerninhalte mit viel Spaß vermittelt. Kinder lernen spielend einfach Programmiersprachen wie Scratch, Python oder Swift.